logo

Contact Us

ourbrands2016

Trying to contact us about your TV Weekly print subscription?

Click HERE for online support, shoot us an email at subscriberservices@ntvbmedia.com, or give us a call at 888-584-6688.

ourproducts

NEWSPAPER, SATELLITE & CABLE COMPANY PARTNERSHIPS

Michael A. Keever
SVP / CMO
mkeever@ntvbmedia.com
248.915.8793

CUSTOMER AND PARTNER SUPPORT CONTACTS 

Robin Block-Taylor 
VP Client Service
rblock@ntvbmedia.com
828-275-8565

SALES CONTACTS

Tom Comi
Vice President of Entertainment Advertising
tcomi@ntvbmedia.com
703-406-6148

Rob Schollenberger
VP National Advertising Sales
rschollenberger@ntvbmedia.com
248-444-3827

Dan Criscenti
Vice President of Digital Strategy
dcriscenti@ntvbmedia.com
313.510.3564

ENTERTAINMENT MARKETING

Rick Gables
VP Entertainment Marketing Solutions
rgables@ntvbmedia.com
424-238-5826

 

For the quickest response to subscription and delivery questions, please use the following options to contact us:
For Channel Guide magazine                For TV Weekly magazine
Visit our website, or                                  Visit our subscriber services page, or
call toll-free: 888-899-9992                       call toll-free: 888-584-6688

For ReMIND magazine
Visit our subscriber services page, or
call toll-free: 855-773-6463

For sales inquiries and partnership opportunities with NTVB Media, please send us a message by using the form below.

Thank you.

NTVB Media

  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message